Texas Trucking Co., Inc.

A Transportation Regulation Compliant Company
3900 Shell Road
Georgetown, Texas 78628

Phone: 512-868-5558
Fax: 512-930-0298

George ElizondoPresident
George@texastruckingco.com
512-868-5558 Ext.100

Rachel PerezVice President
Rachel@texastruckingco.com
512-868-5558 Ext.101

Felix GonzalezEstimator
Felix@texastruckingco.com
512-868-5558 Ext. 103

Victor Lara Jr.Dispatch Supervisor
Victor@texastruckingco.com
512-868-5558 Ext. 104

David ElizondoOperations Manager
David@texastruckingco.com
512-868-5558 Ext. 102

Anthony CrawfordHR/Marketing & Social Media
Anthony@texastruckingco.com
512-868-5558 Ext. 106

Charlene LaraAccounts Receivable
Charlene@texastruckingco.com
512-868-5558 Ext. 108